我們的專業菁英律師團隊,在創辦人劉美芳律師無私貢獻、維護正義的領導下,傾心盡力協助每一位客戶就其個人或事業層面,實現目標並爭取最大權益。我們針對大型或中小企業,在創業、經營、管理乃至海外市場開拓均提供最專業的法律意見。此外,無論在各方面商業法、家事法、離婚、財務或遺產糾紛等民事訴訟項目,我們都有獨到的豐富經驗,並以為您成就使命為傲。在您面對人生重大轉折的關鍵時刻,我們將給予您真誠的關懷和穩固的倚靠。

劉美芳律師事務所專業律師團隊

劉美芳 律師

創辦事務所三十年資歷, 加州法學博士/台大學士, 高等法院調解律師, 榮獲家庭法傑出成就獎。

詹姆士 律師

芝加哥大學法學博士, 資深聯邦法院出庭律師, 二十年以上訴訟經歷, 超級談判辯護律師。

蘿 拉 律師

哥倫比亞大學法學博士, 資深聯邦法院出庭律師, 二十五年訴訟經歷, 卓越民事訴訟專家。

白翠霞 律師

加州羅耀拉大學法學博士, 聯邦上訴法院出庭律師, 現任洛縣高等法院法官, 家事法/遺囑信託法權威。

陸 菁  律師

芝加哥肯特法學院碩士, 華東師範大學法學學士, 中國注冊執業律師, 上海律師協會會員。

曹 菁  律師

美國杜蘭大學法學碩士, 大連海事大學法學學士, 紐約最高法院出庭律師, 各州聯邦法院出庭律師。

張函那  經理

加州州立大學語言學士, 客服財務高級主管, 專業雙語翻譯溝通, 合法執照公證服務。

許碧真 專員

台灣政治大學外交系, 行政文書事務處理, 法務資料研究蒐集, 卷宗及佐證資料調閱。

見證感言

能夠敦聘劉美芳律師事務所為我公司的法律顧問,實乃榮幸。八年來, 多虧他們的一路扶持,幫助我安然度過無數的事業瓶頸和難關,身為經營者的我,無論交涉租約、易手生意或是最棘手的勞資法規,在在都須要他們的專長和輔助。長久以往,劉美芳律師事務所不僅為我分憂解勞,還讓我的事業得以蒸蒸日上。

Thomas J.

劉美芳律師事務所擔任我們公司的法律顧問已超過二十年,已成為我們經營事業不可或缺的要員。他們對我們的公司營運瞭若指掌,每遇各種與法律相關的問題,只需一通電話,就能找到我們所需要的法律協助。

Topocean Consolidation Services Inc.

劉美芳律師事務所真是太好了!凡遇難處,他們都能為我迅速找到解決之道。離婚本就讓人沮喪,更合況對方是花招百出。真是多虧了天賜般律師們的體恤和大力相助。

劉美芳律師事務所在我的離婚過程中,一路上給我不可或缺的尊重、體恤和自信。我對他們推崇備至,已薦友人向其請益。

April H. / Rosemead, California

此前我也曾約談過好些律師,劉美芳律師事務所絕對是其中之佼佼者。就我的提問,他們不像泰半律師那般故弄懸虛,而是淺顯易懂地解說一切,讓我感受到他們正視我的困難,真心想幫助我尋求解決之道的誠意。

Ming L. / Taiwan

我有許多關於離婚的疑問,經同窗好友推薦,向劉美芳律師請益。劉律師平易近人、知識淵博,對我所有的提問,一一立刻詳細解答,事後還費心關懷我是否安好,確認我沒有其它疑慮。

Susan C. / Arcadia, California

突聞家兄驟逝惡耗,哀慟難以自己。家兄生前孤家寡人,在美僅我一人至親,劉美芳律師事務所為惶然的我,耐心說明指引法律途徑,讓我不再心中忐忑。他們認真負責、敬業體貼,代表出庭奔波自是不在話下。我因工作之需,經常人在國外,處理遺產談何容易?在非常之際,律師對我伸出非常援手,令我對他們感念至深。

Paul S. / Estate of Shieh

當遺產分配過程結束,我霎時解脫如釋重負。家父辭世已是對我一大打擊,隨之又得面對無以承擔清償的稅賦和債務。更難堪的是,手足對出售家父遺下的房子百般阻撓。幸好有劉美芳律師事務所鼎力相助,對付蠻橫的手足,還協助我處理房產,否則我真不知如何渡過此空前難關。

Jessie Y / Estate of Yang

We are guided by the passion of our founder, Ms. May Liou, to help our clients with every aspect of their professional and personal lives. We help our clients build new businesses, manage daily operations, and even expand to overseas markets. We are there to guide and advise small and large business clients alike whatever their goals and aspirations. We take great pride in helping our clients to fight for their rights in business litigation, family law, divorce, assets and probate disputes, and many other types of civil litigation cases. We go beyond the traditional scope of legal services. We see ourselves as not only providing efficient and quality legal services to solve problems, but also helping our clients to build a better business and life.

You can tell a lot about a law group by the people it employs, so we welcome you to meet our people:

Meet Our Team

May Liou, Esq. Founder

Ms. Liou established her private practice in 1986, and has been serving the SoCal community for almost 30 years...

James Green, Esq. Lawyer

Jamie has been a practicing litigation attorney for 20 years. Jamie has represented local, national, and international corporate...

Laura Castner, Esq. Lawyer

Laura has been a practicing litigation attorney for 25 years. She has represented clients including large and small corporations...

Patricia Rayos, Esq. Lawyer

Patricia Rayos, Esq. has been working in the field of law for more than twenty years, practicing Family Law exclusively for over ten years....

Karen Lu Senior Legal Assistant

Ms. Lu is a licensed Chinese attorney of ten years. Her expertise is in business contract, commercial litigation and real estate...

Jing Cao Senior Legal Assistant

After graduating with a law degree emphasis on International Economic and Trade Law from Dalian Maritime University in China...

Hanna ChangOffice Manager

California State University Northridge BA in Linguistics, Client Services Account Management, Bilingual Interpretation and Translation, Notary Public License.

Jane KhorAdministrator

Taiwan National Chengchi University BA in Diplomacy; administration and legal secretarial support; file maintenance and legal research.

Testimonials

It is truly a pleasure to have Castleton Law Group as my corporate counsel. During the last eight years, their legal expertise has helped my company through many challenges. As a business owner, I find constant need for Castleton Law's skills-in negotiating a lease, selling a business and in particular, labor laws. In the long run, their counsel saves me money and headaches, and helps make my business stronger.

Thomas J.

Castleton Law Group has been our corporate counsel for almost 20 years. They have been part of our team already. They help us with every aspect of the legal issue. Because they know our company really well, it saved us a lot of time and trouble. Whenever there is a legal issue, the first thing we do is to call our attorney.

Topocean Consolidation Services Inc.

My experiences with Castleton Law Group have been wonderful. When problems arise they are right there to figure a way to fix it. Going through a divorce is hard enough with stress, and your ex-spouse playing games. Having these lawyers who are understanding and who are there to help is a blessing.

Christina H. / Los Angeles, California

Castleton Law Group provided me with respect, compassion, and the confidence I needed to get a divorce. I have the highest regard for Castleton Law Group and have already referred a friend.

April H. / Rosemead, California

Before I talked to Mr. Green, I have spoken with many different lawyers. He is definitely one of the best. Instead of just talking jargon like most lawyers, he answered my questions in a way that I could understand. I got the feeling that he actually cared about my issues and wanted to make sure that the situation would work out well.

Ming L. / Taiwan

I had quite a number of questions about divorce and was directed to Ms. Liou by a good friend from school. She is very friendly, knowledgeable and thoroughly answered all questions I had. Her reply is very fast and she even went as far as to follow up and make sure everything was alright and if I had any other questions.

Susan C. / Arcadia, California

After I got the bad news of my brother passed away, I was in a great grief. My brother didn't have wife or children. I am his only family in the United States. I turned to Castleton Law for help. They explain the situation and the legal process patiently in each step. I felt very assuring. Because my work requires me to spent most of the time abroad, I really need responsible attorney to take care of my brother's estate.

Paul S. / Estate of Shieh

I was so relieved after the probate is over. Besides the emotional hardship towards my father's passing away, I also had financial hardship to pay off the taxes and debt. What's even worse is that my brother has not been cooperating with the sale of the house. Castleton Law is so great. They helped me to deal with my brother and assisted me with the sale of the house. I can't imagine how to handle with everything without them.

Jessie Y / Estate of Yang